Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Friday, October 04, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

My Photo

Sponsorship Strategist Gail Bower

  • Gail Bower transforms organizational complexity into strategies that result in sustainable revenue, increased growth, and greater value. Author of "How to Jump-start Your Sponsorship Strategy in Tough Times," she’s a professional consultant, coach, writer, and speaker, with more than 25 years’ experience in marketing and managing some of the country’s most important events, festivals, and sponsorships. A trusted media source, Gail’s been quoted in Time magazine, Fox Small Business Center, MPI’s One+ magazine, among many others. Visit GailBower.com for more information.

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

How to Jump-Start Your Sponsorship Strategy

  • Gail Bower's Guidebook: How to Jump-start Your Sponsorship Strategy in Tough Times
    Does the recent economic upheaval that sent seismic shifts through our culture have you wondering what to do next with your sponsorship development efforts? Marketing and sponsorship strategist Gail Bower wrote this short guidebook for you. Get the confidence, perspective, and techniques you need to jump-start your sponsorship strategy today. “A professional GPS system to keep you on a successful track.” - Steven Wood Schmader, CFEE, President & CEO International Festivals & Events Association (IFEA World)